Participating Institutions

The APWiL Mentoring Program is a year-long commitment matching a mentor and mentee from one of the participating APRU member universities. During the initial pilot program 10 APRU member institutions will participate.

  • Mentors/mentees must be faculty associated with one of the participating member institutions. Post docs, graduate students, and non-academic staff are not eligible to participate at this time.
  • Mentors of any gender are welcome to participate; mentees should identify as women (meaning cisgender, transgender, gender expansive, and intersex people who identify as women).
Keio University

Keio University

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

The University of British Columbia

The University of Sydney

The University of Sydney

University of California Davis

University of California Los Angeles

University of Malaya

UNSW Sydney