Welcome New APRU Presidents

September 21, 2018

APRU would like to welcome the following presidents who have assumed office since June 2018. We look forward to their leadership and engagement.

 Duncan Maskell
Vice-Chancellor Designate
The University of Melbourne
*Assumes duty October 2018




WeiShyyWei Shyy
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology





aijitanakaAiji Tanaka
President Designate
Waseda University
*Assumes duty on November 5, 2018







Xiang ZhangXiang Zhang
President and Vice-Chancellor
The University of Hong Kong

<<  Back to Articles